Home > Your Council > Contact details





Contact details

Operations Review Committee

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones (Chair)

32 Mount Grace Road
Potters Bar
Herts
EN6 1RD

01707 660852

cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Butler (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07706 079439

cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richards (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.paul.richards@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07534 984703

cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages
The Green
Letchmore Heath
Watford
WD25 8ES

07802 412714

cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

020 8953 4347
07977 380173

cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Mortimer

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.harry.mortimer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07884 056187

Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

020 3637 9930

cllr.jeremy.newmark@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Selby

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.lucy.selby@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Susman

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk