Home > Your Council > Your Councillors





Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Cynthia Barker

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07956 222422

Work: cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield

Councillor Brenda Batten

4 Partridge Close, BUSHEY, Herts, WD23 1AT

Home: 020 8950 1892

Work: cllr.brenda.batten@hertsmere.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Conservative Bushey Heath

Councillor Morris Bright MBE

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 8207 7570

Home: 020 8381 5759

Home mobile: 07939 488709

Work: cllr.morris.bright@hertsmere.gov.uk

Home: leader@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leader of the Council and Communications and Consultation Portfolio Holder Conservative Elstree

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07534 984703

Work: cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Richard Butler

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07706 079439

Work: cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Borehamwood Cowley Hill

Councillor Rebecca Butler

230 Thirsk Road, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 5BD

Home mobile: 07929 661391

Work: cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Borehamwood Cowley Hill

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07719 788185

Work: cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Community Safety and Performance Portfolio Holder Conservative Bushey St James

Councillor Caroline Clapper

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1WA

Home: 07818 427745

Work: cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leisure, Culture and Health Portfolio Holder Conservative Aldenham West

Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07974 910215

Work: cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk

Planning and Localism Portfolio Holder Conservative Elstree

Councillor Lawrence Davis

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07860 500177

Work: cllr.lawrence.davis@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey North

Councillor John Donne

109 Church Road, POTTERS BAR, Herts, EN6 1EY

Home: 01707 658063

Work: cllr.john.donne@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07884 056187

Work: Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Kenilworth

Councillor Charles Goldstein

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 01992 652222

Work: cllr.charles.goldstein@hertsmere.gov.uk

Mayor Conservative Aldenham East

Councillor John Graham

14 Folly Close, RADLETT, Herts, WD7 8DR

Home: 07976 360961

Work: cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and Finance and Property Portfolio Holder Conservative Aldenham East

Councillor Jean Heywood

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Housing Portfolio Holder Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

32 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 1RD

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere

Councillor Carey Keates

26 Little Martins, Bushey, WD23 3BN

Work: cllr.carey.keates@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey St James

Councillor Charles Kelly

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 403886

Work: cllr.charles.kelly@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Peter Knell

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home: 07802 631984

Work: cllr.peter.knell@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages, The Green, Letchmore Heath, Watford, WD25 8ES

Home mobile: 07802 412714

Work: cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Aldenham West

Councillor Ruth Lyon

32 Highview Gardens, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 5PE

Home: 01707 644302

Work: cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere

Councillor Kashif Merchant

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07958 276011

Work: cllr.kashif.merchant@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey North

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07813 918881

Work: cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Community & Economic Development Portfolio Holder Conservative Bushey Heath

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 3637 9930

Work: cllr.jeremy.newmark@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leader of the Labour Group Labour Borehamwood Kenilworth

Councillor Alan Plancey

98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, WD6 4NB

Home: 020 8207 3759

Work: Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Seamus Quilty

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk

Environment and Transport Portfolio Holder Conservative Bushey Heath

Councillor Peter Rutledge

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey St James

Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 401522

Work: Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Gary Silver

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 3832

Work: cllr.gary.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Independent Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Linda Silver

11 Waterhouse Place, Merry Hill Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire, WD23 1GR

Home: 02089501431

Work: cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey Park

Councillor Anthony Spencer

1 Juniper Gardens, Shenley, WD7 9LA

Home: 01923 289887

Home mobile: 07973 349083

Work: cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Shenley

Councillor Anne Swerling

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07814 241718

Work: cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey Park

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 4347

Home mobile: 07977 380173

Work: cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 5EX

Home: 020 3380 9628

Home mobile: 07549 130736

Work: cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Borehamwood Cowley Hill

Councillor Peter Wayne

Harridor, King Edward Road, Shenley, Radlett, WD7 9BY

Home: 07748 590002

Work: cllr.peter.wayne@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Shenley

Councillor Jane West

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.jane.west@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Bushey North

Councillor Martin Worster

The Forge, Crossoaks Lane, Ridge, Herts, EN6 3LH

Home: 01707 662688

Work: cllr.martin.worster@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield