Home > Your Council > Your Councillors





Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Cynthia Barker

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07956 222422

Work: cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth

Councillor Morris Bright MBE

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 8207 7570

Home: 020 8381 5759

Home mobile: 07939 488709

Work: cllr.morris.bright@hertsmere.gov.uk

Home: leader@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leader of the Council and Communications and Consultation Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Elstree

Councillor Glenn Briski

162 Gemini Park, Manor Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1BZ

Work: cllr.glenn.briski@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07534 984703

Work: cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Richard Butler

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07706 079439

Work: cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill

Councillor Rebecca Z Butler

230 Thirsk Road, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 5BD

Home mobile: 07929 661391

Work: cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth

Councillor David Carter

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.david.carter@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07719 788185

Work: cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Community Safety and Performance Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James

Councillor Caroline Clapper

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1WA

Home: 07818 427745

Work: cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk

Deputy Leader and Leisure, Culture and Health Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham West

Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07974 910215

Work: cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk

Planning Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Elstree

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07884 056187

Work: Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Jerry Evans

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jerry.evans@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North

Councillor John Graham

14 Folly Close, RADLETT, Herts, WD7 8DR

Home: 07976 360961

Work: cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk

Finance and Property Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham East

Councillor Christian Gray

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.christian.gray@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Furzefield

Councillor Jean Heywood

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Housing and Transport Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Oakmere

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

32 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 1RD

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Parkfield

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bentley Heath & The Royds

Councillor Kumail Jaffer

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

  Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages, The Green, Letchmore Heath, Watford, WD25 8ES

Home mobile: 07802 412714

Work: cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham West

Councillor Ruth Lyon

32 Highview Gardens, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 5PE

Home: 01707 644302

Work: cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Oakmere

Councillor Andrew Melville

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07813 918881

Work: cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Community & Economic Development Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Heath

Councillor Harry Mortimer

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.harry.mortimer@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James

Councillor Chris Myers

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.chris.myers@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Furzefield

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 3637 9930

Work: cllr.jeremy.newmark@hertsmere.gov.uk

Leader of the Labour Group Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill

Councillor Alan Plancey

98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, WD6 4NB

Home: 020 8207 3759

Work: Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk

Mayor Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow

Councillor Seamus Quilty

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk

Environment Portfolio Holder Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Heath

Councillor Mike Reeve

2 Oakroyd Close, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 2EW

Work: cllr.mike.reeve@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bentley Heath & The Royds

Councillor Paul Richards

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.paul.richards@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North

Councillor Peter Rutledge

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James

Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Parkfield

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 401522

Work: Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Lucy Selby

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.lucy.selby@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham East

Councillor Linda Silver

11 Waterhouse Place, Merry Hill Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire, WD23 1GR

Home: 02089501431

Work: cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park

Councillor Anthony Spencer

1 Juniper Gardens, Shenley, WD7 9LA

Home: 01923 289887

Home mobile: 07973 349083

Work: cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Shenley

Councillor Natalie Susman

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Shenley

Councillor Anne Swerling

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07814 241718

Work: cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 4347

Home mobile: 07977 380173

Work: cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 5EX

Home: 020 3380 9628

Home mobile: 07549 130736

Work: cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk

  Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill