Home > Your Council > Your Councillors





Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Cynthia Barker

Councillor Cynthia Barker

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07956 222422

Work: cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield
photo of Councillor Brenda Batten

Councillor Brenda Batten

Deputy Mayor

4 Partridge Close, BUSHEY, Herts, WD23 1AT

Home: 020 8950 1892

Work: cllr.brenda.batten@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey Heath
photo of Councillor Morris Bright

Councillor Morris Bright

Leader of the Council and Communications and Consultation Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 8207 7570

Home: 020 8381 5759

Home mobile: 07939 488709

Work: cllr.morris.bright@hertsmere.gov.uk

Home: leader@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Elstree
photo of Councillor Susan Brown

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07534 984703

Work: cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Richard Butler

Councillor Richard Butler

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07706 079439

Work: cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Borehamwood Cowley Hill
photo of Councillor Pervez Choudhury

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

Community Safety and Performance Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07719 788185

Work: cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Caroline Clapper

Councillor Caroline Clapper

Leisure, Culture and Health Portfolio Holder

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1WA

Home: 07818 427745

Work: cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Aldenham West
photo of Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

Planning and Localism Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07974 910215

Work: cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Elstree
photo of Councillor Lawrence Davis

Councillor Lawrence Davis

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07860 500177

Work: cllr.lawrence.davis@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey North
photo of Councillor John Donne

Councillor John Donne

109 Church Road, POTTERS BAR, Herts, EN6 1EY

Home: 01707 658063

Work: cllr.john.donne@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield
photo of Councillor Victor Eni

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07884 056187

Work: Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Kenilworth
photo of Councillor Charles Goldstein

Councillor Charles Goldstein

Mayor

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 01992 652222

Work: cllr.charles.goldstein@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Aldenham East
photo of Councillor John Graham

Councillor John Graham

Deputy Leader and Finance, Property and Economic Development Portfolio Holder

14 Folly Close, RADLETT, Herts, WD7 8DR

Home: 07976 360961

Work: cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Aldenham East
photo of Councillor Jean Heywood

Councillor Jean Heywood

Housing Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere
photo of Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

32 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 1RD

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield
photo of Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

Home: 01707 660852

Work: cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere
photo of Councillor Carey Keates

Councillor Carey Keates

26 Little Martins, Bushey, WD23 3BN

Work: cllr.carey.keates@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Charles Kelly

Councillor Charles Kelly

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 403886

Work: cllr.charles.kelly@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Peter Knell

Councillor Peter Knell

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home: 07802 631984

Work: cllr.peter.knell@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield
photo of Councillor David Lambert

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages, The Green, Letchmore Heath, Watford, WD25 8ES

Home mobile: 07802 412714

Work: cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Aldenham West
photo of Councillor Ruth Lyon

Councillor Ruth Lyon

32 Highview Gardens, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 5PE

Home: 01707 644302

Work: cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Oakmere
photo of Councillor Kashif Merchant

Councillor Kashif Merchant

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07958 276011

Work: cllr.kashif.merchant@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey North
photo of Councillor Paul Morris OBE

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

19 Prowse Avenue, Bushey Heath, Herts, WD23 1JS

Home: 020 8950 5010

Home mobile: 07813 918881

Work: cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey Heath
photo of Councillor Jeremy Newmark

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

Leader of the Labour Group

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 3637 9930

Labour Borehamwood Kenilworth
photo of Councillor Alan Plancey

Councillor Alan Plancey

98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, WD6 4NB

Home: 020 8207 3759

Work: Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Seamus Quilty

Councillor Seamus Quilty

Environment and Transport Portfolio Holder

7 Heathfield Road, BUSHEY, Herts, WD23 2LH

Home: 01923 246485

Work: cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey Heath
photo of Councillor Peter Rutledge

Councillor Peter Rutledge

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Parkfield
photo of Councillor Meenal Sachdev

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 401522

Work: Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Gary Silver

Councillor Gary Silver

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 3832

Work: cllr.gary.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Linda Silver

Councillor Linda Silver

Gelinda Cottage, 164 Merry Hill Road, Bushey, WD23 1DG

Home: 020 8950 9251

Work: cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey Park
photo of Councillor Anthony Spencer

Councillor Anthony Spencer

1 Juniper Gardens, Shenley, WD7 9LA

Home: 01923 289887

Home mobile: 07973 349083

Work: cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Shenley
photo of Councillor Anne Swerling

Councillor Anne Swerling

24 Richards Close, Bushey, WD23 4JB

Home: 020 8950 8923

Home mobile: 07814 241718

Work: cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey Park
photo of Councillor Farida Turner

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 4347

Home mobile: 07977 380173

Work: cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Michelle Vince

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 5EX

Home: 020 3380 9628

Home mobile: 07549 130736

Work: cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Borehamwood Cowley Hill
photo of Councillor Peter Wayne

Councillor Peter Wayne

Harridor, King Edward Road, Shenley, Radlett, WD7 9BY

Home: 07748 590002

Work: cllr.peter.wayne@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Shenley
photo of Councillor Jane West

Councillor Jane West

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.jane.west@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Bushey North
photo of Councillor Martin Worster

Councillor Martin Worster

The Forge, Crossoaks Lane, Ridge, Herts, EN6 3LH

Home: 01707 662688

Work: cllr.martin.worster@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Potters Bar Furzefield