Home > Your Council > Your Councillors





Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Cynthia Barker

Councillor Cynthia Barker

Deputy Mayor

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07956 222422

Work: cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth
photo of Councillor Morris Bright MBE

Councillor Morris Bright MBE

Leader of the Council and Communications and Consultation Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 8207 7570

Home: 020 8381 5759

Home mobile: 07939 488709

Work: cllr.morris.bright@hertsmere.gov.uk

Home: leader@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Elstree
photo of Councillor Glenn Briski

Councillor Glenn Briski

162 Gemini Park, Manor Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1BZ

Work: cllr.glenn.briski@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Susan Brown

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07534 984703

Work: cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Richard Butler

Councillor Richard Butler

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07706 079439

Work: cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill
photo of Councillor Rebecca Z Butler

Councillor Rebecca Z Butler

230 Thirsk Road, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 5BD

Home mobile: 07929 661391

Work: cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth
photo of Councillor David Carter

Councillor David Carter

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.david.carter@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park
photo of Councillor Pervez Choudhury

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

Community Safety and Performance Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07719 788185

Work: cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Caroline Clapper

Councillor Caroline Clapper

Deputy Leader and Leisure, Culture and Health Portfolio Holder

C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1WA

Home: 07818 427745

Work: cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham West
photo of Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

Planning Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 07974 910215

Work: cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Elstree
photo of Councillor Victor Eni

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07884 056187

Work: Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Jerry Evans

Councillor Jerry Evans

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jerry.evans@hertsmere.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North
photo of Councillor John Graham

Councillor John Graham

Finance and Property Portfolio Holder

14 Folly Close, RADLETT, Herts, WD7 8DR

Home: 07976 360961

Work: cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham East
photo of Councillor Christian Gray

Councillor Christian Gray

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.christian.gray@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Furzefield
photo of Councillor Jean Heywood

Councillor Jean Heywood

Housing and Transport Portfolio Holder

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Oakmere
photo of Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

32 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts, EN6 1RD

Home: 07716 832365

Work: cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Parkfield
photo of Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home: 07817 890541

Work: cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bentley Heath & The Royds
photo of Councillor Kumail Jaffer

Councillor Kumail Jaffer

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home: 01923 858448

Work: cllr.kumail.jaffer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Kenilworth
photo of Councillor David Lambert

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages, The Green, Letchmore Heath, Watford, WD25 8ES

Home mobile: 07802 412714

Work: cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham West
photo of Councillor Ruth Lyon

Councillor Ruth Lyon

32 Highview Gardens, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 5PE

Home: 01707 644302

Work: cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Oakmere
photo of Councillor Andrew Melville

Councillor Andrew Melville

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North
photo of Councillor Paul Morris OBE

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

Community & Economic Development Portfolio Holder

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07813 918881

Work: cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Heath
photo of Councillor Harry Mortimer

Councillor Harry Mortimer

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.harry.mortimer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Chris Myers

Councillor Chris Myers

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.chris.myers@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Furzefield
photo of Councillor Jeremy Newmark

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

Leader of the Labour Group

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Work: 020 3637 9930

Work: cllr.jeremy.newmark@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill
photo of Councillor Alan Plancey

Councillor Alan Plancey

Mayor

98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, WD6 4NB

Home: 020 8207 3759

Work: Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Brookmeadow
photo of Councillor Seamus Quilty

Councillor Seamus Quilty

Environment Portfolio Holder

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Heath
photo of Councillor Mike Reeve

Councillor Mike Reeve

2 Oakroyd Close, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, EN6 2EW

Work: cllr.mike.reeve@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bentley Heath & The Royds
photo of Councillor Paul Richards

Councillor Paul Richards

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.paul.richards@hertsmere.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Post May 2019 - Bushey North
photo of Councillor Peter Rutledge

Councillor Peter Rutledge

4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, WD23 2DN

Home: 01923 449950

Work: cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey St James
photo of Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Potters Bar Parkfield
photo of Councillor Meenal Sachdev

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07973 401522

Work: Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Lucy Selby

Councillor Lucy Selby

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.lucy.selby@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Aldenham East
photo of Councillor Linda Silver

Councillor Linda Silver

11 Waterhouse Place, Merry Hill Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire, WD23 1GR

Home: 02089501431

Work: cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park
photo of Councillor Anthony Spencer

Councillor Anthony Spencer

1 Juniper Gardens, Shenley, WD7 9LA

Home: 01923 289887

Home mobile: 07973 349083

Work: cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Shenley
photo of Councillor Natalie Susman

Councillor Natalie Susman

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA

Work: cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Shenley
photo of Councillor Anne Swerling

Councillor Anne Swerling

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA

Home mobile: 07814 241718

Work: cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Bushey Park
photo of Councillor Farida Turner

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA

Home: 020 8953 4347

Home mobile: 07977 380173

Work: cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

Conservative Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Hillside
photo of Councillor Michelle Vince

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 5EX

Home: 020 3380 9628

Home mobile: 07549 130736

Work: cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk

Labour Post May 2019 - Borehamwood Cowley Hill