Home > Your Council > Contact details





Contact details

Personnel Committee

Councillor Peter Rutledge (Chair)

4 Scottswood Road
North Bushey
Herts
WD23 2DN

01923 449950

cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Eni (Vice-Chair)

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07884 056187

Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Z Butler

230 Thirsk Road
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 5BD

07929 661391

cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07719 788185

cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Melville

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Susman

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk