Home > Your Council > Contact details





Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones (Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

07817 890541

cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Reeve (Vice-Chair)

2 Oakroyd Close
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 2EW

cllr.mike.reeve@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Selby (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.lucy.selby@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07534 984703

cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor David Carter

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.david.carter@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Evans

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.jerry.evans@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Heywood

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
BOREHAMWOOD
Herts
WD6 1WA

cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Melville

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

c/o Hertsmere Borough Council
Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

07813 918881

cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Myers

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.chris.myers@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Brett Rosehill

5 Gables Avenue
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 4SP

07876 714422

cllr.brett.rosehill@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07973 401522

Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Susman

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

020 8953 4347
07977 380173

cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 5EX

020 3380 9628
07549 130736

cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk