Home > Your Council > Contact details





Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Cynthia Barker

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07956 222422

cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Batten

4 Partridge Close
BUSHEY
Herts
WD23 1AT

020 8950 1892

cllr.brenda.batten@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Morris Bright

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
BOREHAMWOOD
Herts
WD6 1WA

020 8381 5759
07939 488709

leader@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Brown

C/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07534 984703

cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Butler

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07706 079439

cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Pervez Choudhury

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07719 788185

cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Clapper

C/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts WD6 1WA

07818 427745

cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

07974 910215

cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Davis

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07860 500177

cllr.lawrence.davis@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor John Donne

109 Church Road
POTTERS BAR
Herts
EN6 1EY

01707 658063

cllr.john.donne@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Eni

c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07884 056187

Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Goldstein

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
BOREHAMWOOD
Herts
WD6 1WA

01992 652222

cllr.charles.goldstein@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor John Graham

14 Folly Close
RADLETT
Herts
WD7 8DR

07976 360961

cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Heywood

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
BOREHAMWOOD
Herts
WD6 1WA

cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones

32 Mount Grace Road
Potters Bar
Herts
EN6 1RD

01707 660852

cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones

(Address not supplied)

01707 660852

cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Carey Keates

26 Little Martins
Bushey
WD23 3BN

cllr.carey.keates@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Kelly

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07973 403886

cllr.charles.kelly@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Knell

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07802 631984

cllr.peter.knell@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor David Lambert

1 Leaper Cottages
The Green
Letchmore Heath
Watford
WD25 8ES

07802 412714

cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Lyon

32 Highview Gardens
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 5PE

01707 644302

cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Kashif Merchant

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07958 276011

cllr.kashif.merchant@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Morris OBE

19 Prowse Avenue
Bushey Heath
Herts
WD23 1JS

020 8950 5010
07813 918881

cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Newmark

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

020 3637 9930

Councillor Alan Plancey

98 Anthony Road
Borehamwood
WD6 4NB

020 8207 3759

Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Seamus Quilty

7 Heathfield Road
BUSHEY
Herts
WD23 2LH

01923 246485

cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rutledge

4 Scottswood Road
North Bushey
Herts
WD23 2DN

01923 449950

cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Abhishek Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1WA

cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Meenal Sachdev

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

07973 401522

Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Silver

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
WD6 1WA

020 8953 3832

cllr.gary.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Silver

Gelinda Cottage
164 Merry Hill Road
Bushey
WD23 1DG

020 8950 9251

cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Spencer

1 Juniper Gardens
Shenley
WD7 9LA

01923 289887
07973 349083

cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Swerling

24 Richards Close
Bushey
WD23 4JB

020 8950 8923
07814 241718

cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Farida Turner

c/o Civic Offices
Elstree Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 1WA

020 8953 4347
07977 380173

cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Vince

18 Ranskill Road
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 5EX

020 3380 9628
07549 130736

cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wayne

Harridor
King Edward Road
Shenley
Radlett
WD7 9BY

07748 590002

cllr.peter.wayne@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Jane West

4 Scottswood Road
North Bushey
Herts
WD23 2DN

01923 449950

cllr.jane.west@hertsmere.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Worster

The Forge
Crossoaks Lane
Ridge
Herts
EN6 3LH

01707 662688

cllr.martin.worster@hertsmere.gov.uk