Home > Your Council > Mailing list





Mailing list

Personnel Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Rutledge, 4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, , WD23 2DN, 01923 449950, , cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Eni, c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07884 056187, Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Challice (formerly known as Butler), c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , 07929 661391, cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Pervez Choudhury, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA, 07719 788185, , cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Melville, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Susman, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk