Home > Your Council > Mailing list





Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cynthia Barker, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07956 222422, cllr.cynthia.barker@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Morris Bright MBE, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA, 020 8381 5759, 07939 488709, leader@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Glenn Briski, 162 Gemini Park, Manor Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1BZ, , , cllr.glenn.briski@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Brown, C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA, , 07534 984703, cllr.susan.brown@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Butler, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07706 079439, cllr.richard.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Z Butler, 230 Thirsk Road, Borehamwood, Herts, , WD6 5BD, , 07929 661391, cllr.rebecca.butler@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor David Carter, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.david.carter@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Pervez Choudhury, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA, 07719 788185, , cllr.pervez.choudhury@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Clapper, C/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts WD6 1WA, , , 07818 427745, , cllr.caroline.clapper@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Harvey Cohen, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA, 07974 910215, , cllr.harvey.cohen@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Eni, c/o Hertsmere Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07884 056187, Cllr.Victor.Eni@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Evans, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.jerry.evans@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor John Graham, 14 Folly Close, RADLETT, Herts, , WD7 8DR, 07976 360961, , cllr.john.graham@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Gray, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.christian.gray@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Heywood, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, BOREHAMWOOD, Herts, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.jean.heywood@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hodgson-Jones, 32 Mount Grace Road, Potters Bar, Herts, , EN6 1RD, 01707 660852, , cllr.paul.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Hodgson-Jones, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, 01707 660852, , cllr.sarah.hodgson-jones@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Kumail Jaffer, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA
Councillor David Lambert, 1 Leaper Cottages, The Green, Letchmore Heath, Watford, WD25 8ES, , 07802 412714, cllr.david.lambert@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Lyon, 32 Highview Gardens, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, , EN6 5PE, 01707 644302, , cllr.ruth.lyon@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Melville, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.andrew.melville@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Morris OBE, c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , 07813 918881, cllr.paul.morris@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Mortimer, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.harry.mortimer@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Myers, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.chris.myers@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Newmark, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, WD6 1WA, , , 020 3637 9930, , cllr.jeremy.newmark@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Plancey, 98 Anthony Road, Borehamwood, , , WD6 4NB, 020 8207 3759, , Cllr.Alan.Plancey@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Seamus Quilty, c/o Hertsmere Borough Council, Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.seamus.quilty@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Reeve, 2 Oakroyd Close, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, , EN6 2EW, , , cllr.mike.reeve@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Richards, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.paul.richards@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rutledge, 4 Scottswood Road, North Bushey, Herts, , WD23 2DN, 01923 449950, , cllr.pete.rutledge@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Abhishek Sachdev, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.abhishek.sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Meenal Sachdev, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07973 401522, Cllr.Meenal.Sachdev@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Selby, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.lucy.selby@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Silver, 11 Waterhouse Place, Merry Hill Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire, WD23 1GR, 02089501431, , cllr.linda.silver@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Spencer, 1 Juniper Gardens, Shenley, , , WD7 9LA, 01923 289887, 07973 349083, cllr.anthony.spencer@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Susman, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1WA, , , cllr.natalie.susman@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Swerling, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, , WD6 1WA, , 07814 241718, cllr.anne.swerling@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Farida Turner, c/o Civic Offices, Elstree Way, Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 1WA, 020 8953 4347, 07977 380173, cllr.farida.turner@hertsmere.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Vince, 18 Ranskill Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, , WD6 5EX, 020 3380 9628, 07549 130736, cllr.michelle.vince@hertsmere.gov.uk