Home > Your Council > Calendar





Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday (New Year's Day)

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Early May bank holiday (VE day))

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Spring bank holiday)

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Summer bank holiday)

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day (substitute day))