Home > Your Council > Calendar





Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday (New Year's Day)

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Early May bank holiday (VE day))

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Spring bank holiday)

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Thursday 18 June 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Monday 6 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

  • 7.30 pm Council15/07 - Livestreamed online and publicly viewable at HTTPS://HERTSMERE.PUBLIC-I.TV.

Thursday 16 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Monday 27 July 2020

Thursday 30 July 2020

Thursday 13 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Summer bank holiday)

Thursday 10 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

  • 7.30 pm Council16/09 - Livestreamed online and publicly viewable at HTTPS://HERTSMERE.PUBLIC-I.TV.

Monday 21 September 2020

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

  • 7.30 pm Council18/11 - Livestreamed online and publicly viewable at HTTPS://HERTSMERE.PUBLIC-I.TV.

Thursday 19 November 2020

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day (substitute day))

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday (New Year’s Day)

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021